Richiesta informazioni





Nome
Cognome
Tipologia
Telefono
Email
Oggetto
Messaggio
Autorizzo il trattamento dei miei dati personali. Maggiori informazioni

Divitec antincendi

Sede legale

Via Foppa, 22 – Montirone (Brescia)
Tel: 0306820989
Fax: 0306820006

Sede operativa

Via degli artigiani, 22
25021 Bagnolo Mella (Brescia)
Tel: 0306820989
Fax: 0306820006

Reparti aziendali

Alberto Tavelli (Amministratore): tavelli@divitecsrl.it
Alessandro Filippini (Tecnico Commerciale): afilippini@divitecsrl.it
Angelo Spalenza (Commerciale): aspalenza@divitecsrl.it
Chiara Bassi (Acquisti): cbassi@divitecsrl.it
Cristina Tavelli (Amministrazione): ctavelli@divitecsrl.it
Lia Tavelli (Marketing & Commerciale): liatavelli@divitecsrl.it
Simone Garzetti (Magazzino): sgarzetti@divitecsrl.it